Toll Free Helpline for Teachers - Call (162) & Parents/Students Call - (163) meha.feedback@govnet.gov.fj

MEHA Section Heads Contacts

HEAD QUARTERS

MARELA HOUSE

WAISOMO HOUSE

QUALITY HOUSE

SENIKAU HOUSE, GORDON STREET, SUVA 19 THURSTON STREET,
GOVERNMENT BUILDING, SUVA.

9 THURSTON STREET,

WAISOMO HOUSE, SUVA.

GORRIE STREET GOVERNMENT BUILDING, SUVA.

PERMANENT SECRETARY OFFICE

Ms Susan Kiran

Email: pseha@govnet.gov.fj

Contact: 3220404/3220402

HEAD HUMAN RESOURCE

Ms Kirti Sharma

Email:kirti.sharma@govnet.gov.fj

Contact: 3220405

DIRECTOR CURRICULUM ADVISORY SERVICES

Vimlesh Chand

Email: vimlesh.chand@govnet.gov.fj

Contact:3220505/3220512

DIRECTOR ASSETS MONITORING UNIT

Serupepeli Udre

Email: serupepeli.udre@govnet.gov.fj

Contact: 3220471/3220479

EXECUTIVE SUPPORT UNIT

David Ali

Emal : david.ali@govnet.gov.fj

Contact: 3320539

MANAGER LEARNING DEVELOPMENT UNIT

Ranjish Raj

Email: ranjish.raj01@govnet.gov.fj

Contact : 3220489

DIRECTOR NATIONAL ARCHIVES

Email: opeta.alefaio@govnet.gov.fj

Contact: 3304144 Ext 101

DEPUTY SECRETARY 

Primary/Secondary

Timoci Bure

Email: timoci.bure@govnet.gov.fj

Contact: 3220478/3220470

 

MANAGER RECRUITMENT & SELECTION UNIT

Abhiyendra Pratap

Email:

abhiyendra.pratap@govnet.gov.fj

Contact: 3220496

DIRECTOR HERITAGE & ARTS

Collin Yabaki

Email: collin.yabaki@govnet.gov.fj

Contact: 8923411/8923413

DIRECTOR SECONDARY

Email:

Contact: 3220478/3220470

HARBOUR FRONT

RODWELL ROAD, Suva

MANAGER ESTABLISHMENT & WORKFORCE PLANNING

 Prem Jeet Sinha

Email: prem.sinha@govnet.gov.fj

Contact : 8915520

SENIOR EDUCATION OFFICE RA

Sanaila Nauga

Email: sanaila.nauga@govnet.gov.fj

Contact :8909629

DIRECTOR PRIMARY

Hem Chand

Email: hem.chand@govnet.gov.fj

Contact:3220494/3220487

DIRECTOR TEST

Ms Alumeci S. Tuisawau

Email:

alumeci.tuisawau@govnet.gov.fj

Contact: 3311181 Ext: 100

MANAGER EMPLOYEE ADMINISTRATION

Contact : 3220453/3220450

SENIOR EDUCATION OFFICE CAKAUDROVE

Madhu Swami

Email: madhu.swami@govnet.gov.fj

Contact :8044062

DIVISIONAL EDUCATION OFFICE MACUATA/BUA

Selemo Drokamaisau

Email:

selemo.drokamaisau@govnet.gov.fj

Contact :8909610

CEO FTRA

Contact:3100119/3100125/

3311175

MANAGER CONTRACT

Ms Shyreen Bashir

Email: shyreen.bashir@govnet.gov.fj

Contact: 3220597/3220422

SENIOR EDUCATION OFFICER 

NADROGA/NAVOSA

Setareki Rika

Email: setareki.rika@govnet.gov.fj

Contact :8909616

DIVISIONAL EDUCATION 

OFFICE WESTERN

Joseva Gavidi

Email: joseva.gavidi@govnet.gov.fj

Contact :8909610

EASTERN DIVISIONAL

EDUCATION OFFICE

Suliasi Vuli

Email: suliasi.vuli@govnet.gov.fj

Contact: 3312912 Ext: 201

DIRECTOR FINANCE

Sukhendra D. Lal

Email: sukhendra.lal@govnet.gov.fj

Contact: 3220419/3220412

SENIOR EDUCATION OFFICER  BA/TAVUA

Atendra Kumar

Email: atendra.kumar@govnet.gov.fj

Contact :8909635

DIVISIONAL EDUCATION

OFFICE-CENTRAL

Pravin Nath

Email: parvin.nath@govnet.gov.fj

SUVA EDUCATION OFFICE

Senior Education Officer

Mrs Serenia Seru

Email:

serenia.seru@govnet.gov.fj

Contact: 339 7520 Fax-339 7520

CHIEF EDUCATION OFFICER

NSSAC

Manoa Senikarawa

Email: manoa.senikarawa@govnet.gov.fj

Contact: 339 7520 Fax-339 7520